Our Chapter Members

These professional speakers are members of the NSA-KC Chapter.  To find more information about a particular speaker, enter that speaker's name in the search field on Directory of Speakers.

Lois Banta

Jeff Beals

Kim Becking

Marvin Carolina, Jr.

Frank Clay

Linda Cordes

Denis Greene

Devin Henderson, CSP

Mark Hunter, CSP

Steve Iwersen, CSP

Jeff Lanza

Rodney Loesch

Mindi McKenna

Marquita Miller

Dr. Troy Nash

Dorinda Nicholson

David Norris


Ron Patton

Cary Phillips

Paula Potter


Mary Redmond

Margaret Reynolds

Lauren Schieffer, CSP

Steven Schumann

Barbara Teicher, CSP

Cy (Cynthia) Wakeman

Candace Whirley, CSP